Poster sessions and student awards

We organized a permanent poster session during the whole symposium. A committee established specially for this purpose evaluatedstudent poster contributions. The committee members were: 

  • Karel Novotný – Czech Republic
  • Saara Kaski – Finland
  • Madhavi Martin – USA
  • Johannes Pedarnig – Austria
  • Pavel Veis – Slovakia

Three best student posters were awarded at the gala dinner. (Two of them are in the pictures bellow). The winners are:

  • David Prokop
  • Boyang Xue
  • Mikhail Grishin

Poster submission

  • Size: A0 (841 x 1189 mm)