Conference chairs


Jozef Kaiser – Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic


Viktor Kanický – Masaryk University, Czech Republic

Vincenzo Palleschi – CNR, Pisa, Italy


Demetrios Anglos – University of Crete, Greece

Alessandro De Giacomo – University of Bari, Italy

Yoshihiro Deguchi – Tokushima University, Japan

Roberta Fantoni – Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development,Italy

Mohamed Abdel Harith – Cairo University, Egypt

Russell Harmon – North Carolina State University, USA

Javier Laserna – University of Malaga, Spain

Andrzej W. Miziolek – US Army Research Laboratory, USA

Reinhard Noll – Fraunhofer Institute for Laser Technology, Germany

Nicolo Omenetto – University of Florida, Italy

Vincenzo Palleschi – Italian National Council for Research, Italy

Ulrich Panne – Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing, Germany

Johannes David Pedarnig – Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria

Rick Russo – Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

Mohamad Sabsabi – National Research Council of Canada, Canada

Israel Schechter – Technion Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

Alexandre Semerok – French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission, France

Jean-Baptiste Sirven – French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission, France

Şerife Yalçın – Izmir Institute of Technology, Turkey

Yu Jin – Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China